LINC Staff

frankie roberts linc inc nc executive director headshot

Frankie Roberts

Executive Director

Frankie Roberts was born and raised in Wilmington NC.   He went to private school in his early years (K-8th grade) and he graduated from John T Hoggard High School. Read more.

Contact:
froberts@lincnc.org
(910) 332-1135

steve lee linc inc nc staff member bookkeeper

Steve Lee

Bookkeeper

Steve has a B.A. in English/Language Arts Teacher Education, Summa Cum Laude, from University of North Carolina – Wilmington. Steve served on the Board of Directors as Secretary and Manager of the Community Action Center – a program of SEACC. For 14 years, he was a teacher with New Hanover County Schools, teaching English, Creative Writing, and Remedial Reading. He served as Director of Christian Education and Youth Ministries at St. Paul’s Evangelical Lutheran Church. Early in his career, he was a boatwright and boat operator at Carolina Yacht Yard.

Contact:
slee@lincnc.org
(910) 332-1149

vincent burgess linc inc nc staff member

Vincent Burgess

Residential Director

Contact:
vburgess@lincnc.org
(910) 332-1147

linda thomas linc inc nc staff member

Linda Thomas

Lead Case Manager/LRC Coordinator

Linda is Lead Case Manager and Transitional Manager for LINC, Inc. She has a B.S. in Business Administration and Management, with a minor in human resources.

Contact:
LThomas@lincnc.org
(910) 332-1138

Bryan Talbott

Director of Development and Communications

Bryan has been involved in non-profit fundraising and marketing for 18 years while working in public radio for WHQR in Wilmington and WFAE in Charlotte. Bryan is a UNCW alumni and a native of Rocky Mount NC.

Contact:
btalbott@lincnc.org
(910) 421-2827

michelle gunn linc inc nc staff member operations consultant

Michelle D Gunn

Special Projects

Michelle serves as a member of QENO Advisory Council and a member of New Hanover County’s Health and Human Services Board.  Michelle is a graduate of the University of North Carolina with a Bachelor of Arts degree in sociology, minor in psychology and has extensive experience in the non-profit sector arena.

Michelle is a certified trainer of the Community Resiliency Model (CRM). CRM’s goal is to help to create “trauma-informed” and “resiliency-focused” communities that share a common understanding of the impact of trauma and chronic stress on the nervous system and how resiliency can be restored or increased using this skills-based approach.

Contact:
mgunn@lincnc.org
(910) 332.1132

wilma moses linc inc nc staff member

Wilma Moses

LINC Anatomy Coordinator

Contact:
wmoses@lincnc.org
(910) 332-1140

Anthony Hawkins

Case Manager

Llana R Sidbury

Case Manager

demond wells linc inc nc staff member

Demond Wells

Peer Support Specialist

Contact:
dwells@lincnc.org
(910) 332-1132

rashawn sidbury linc inc nc staff member

Rashawn Sidbury

Facility Manager

Rashawn Sidbury native of Wilmington, NC. Father of 4 children, who are his life. Believes everyone deserves a 2nd chance. Just the 2nd time around you have to make it count. “A team is only a team when everyone matters.”

Contact:
rsidbury@lincnc.org
(910) 390-2982

Hilary J Buonopane

Weekend Treatment Services Coordinator

bill warren farm manager

William A Warren

Farm Manager

Bill Warren joins LINC, Inc. as Urban Farm manager, with more than 35 years of farm management experience. He was formerly manager at River Bluffs Organic Farm, and currently oversees an extensive community garden project.

Contact:
bwarren@lincnc.org
(910) 390-2813

Stefani

Stefani Martin

Local Reentry Case Manager

Stefani is from the St. Louis, Missouri, area and moved to NC in 2014 with her daughter. She was previously a social worker at the Department of Social Services in Wilmington, and has a B.A. in Criminal Justice from Columbia University in Missouri.

Contact:
smartin@lrc-lincnc.org
(910) 390-2761

Shannon Peters

Second Chance Alliance Coordinator

Dwight C Hale

Treatment Services Coordinator/CBI Facilitator

Daniel L Muldrow

Treatment Services Coordinator

Alexandria Roundtree

Treatment Services Coordinator

Kamisha Hall

Treatment Services Coordinator

Darryl Palmer

Treatment Coordinator

Contact:
dpalmer@lincnc.org
(910) 390-2932